[Skip to Content]
Close

Calgary & Area Sports

Below is a list of some local sports leagues & organizations that we are proud to list on our website:

Baseball:

Calgary West Little League  www.cwll.pointstreaksites.com

Fish Creek Little League  www.fcll.ca

Cal South Little League  www.calsouthlittleleague.org

Softball:

South Bow River Softball (Fastpitch) Association  www.sbrsoftball.com

West Valley Softball  www.westvalleysoftball.com

West Hill Softball  www.westhillsoftball.ca

Southfour Fastpitch Softball Association  www.southfoursoftball.ca

Calgary Kaizen Softball  www.kaizensoftball.com

Calgary Adrenaline Fastball Association  www.calgaryadrenaline.com

Hockey:

Springbank Minor Hockey Association  www.springbankhockey.com

Trails West Hockey Association  www.trailswesthockey.com

Glenlake Hawks Minor Hockey Club  www.glenlakehockey.com

NWCAA Hockey  www.nwcaa.ca

Girls Hockey Calgary  www.girlshockeycalgary.com

Bragg Creek Hockey  www.braggcreekhockey.ca

Midnapore Mavericks Hockey  www.midnaporehockey.ca

Southwest Hockey Association  www.southwesthockey.ca 

Bow Valley Hockey Association  www.bvhs.ca

Lake Bonavista Breakers Hockey  www.breakershockey.ca

Indus Minor Hockey Association  www.indusminorhockey.ca

Calgary Royals Hockey (SWAA)  www.calgaryroyalsaa.com

Ringette:

Bow View Ringette Association  www.bowviewringette.com

South Calgary Ringette Association  www.southcalgaryringette.com

Calgary AA Ringette  www.aaringettecalgary.ca

Lacrosse:

Sabrecats Lacrosse  www.sabrecatslax.com

Axemen Lacrosse  www.axemenlacrosse.com

Skiing/Snowboarding:

Sunshine Village Ski Resort  www.skibanff.com

Winsport Winter Sport Institute  www.winsport.ca

Schools:

Calgary Academy  www.calgaryacademy.com

CACHS Knights Athletics  www.cachs.ca

 

All of us at Play It Again Sports Calgary would like to thank all of our valued customers for their continued support.

Location Info

Our location map
270 Stewart Green SW
Calgary, AB T3H 3C8
Look for stores with the Gold Standard Seal. They have been recognized for achieving the highest standards in Product, Quality, Operations and Customer Service.
This store accepts gift cards

Store Hours

Mon:10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tues:10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wed:10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thu:10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Fri:10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sat:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Contact Store

403-686-4228
SIGN UP

for News and Promotions